Inquiry Form

Contact Info

We encourage anyone with immigration questions to meet with one of our experienced attorneys. It is always best to know your options and get reliable advice from a trusted professional. During normal business hours please call our office at (312) 341-9730 to schedule an appointment, or please feel free to fill out the inquiry form below for a consultation.

Se habla español

  • Appointments available in person, teleconference, and/or televideo conference.

Hours:
Monday – Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday evening and Saturday appointments available upon request.

Attorney contact information:

Ruth Abarca   rutha@klc-ltd.com    extension 103

Nell Barker   nellb@klc-ltd.com

Elisabeth Carlson   elisabethc@klc-ltd.com     extension 138

Nicholas Coenen   nicholasjc@klc-ltd.com   extension 129

Theresa Corcoran   theresac@klc-ltd.com

Gretchen Ekerdt   gretchene@klc-ltd.com     extension 110

Alec Kempster   aleck@klc-ltd.com

Donald Kempster    donaldk@klc-ltd.com

Amina Najib    aminan@klc-ltd.com     extension 135

William Quiceno   williamq@klc-ltd.com      extension 134

Emily Summers   emilys@klc-ltd.com    extension 101

Directions/Parking:
Our office is conveniently located in downtown Chicago at the corner of Michigan Avenue and Van Buren Street. We are close to public transportation access including the Metra trains and the CTA bus or elevated train lines. There is meter street parking or parking lots (fee required) located near our office. There is also underground parking located off Michigan Avenue at Grant Park for a fee.